Beauty of nature

 “ I am the girl looking up in the sky 

watching the stars, the dreams passing by.

Looking up in the sky, never wondered why I have missed

the beauty of nature.

It’s like a wonderful kiss.

I am so so blessed to be on this planet

although I am sure that I cannot manage every single problem

we have to face.

Isn’t it kinda strange that we destroy ourselves?

Don’t you want to enjoy anything else?

Would you ever fear the power of nature?

My god, the beauty of nature.

The rain, kissing our skin

The wind that touches the body

The sun warming our empty souls.

We always search for the deeper sense of our being,

the deeper meaning of life but we lose our best friend

our saviour

who’s called nature, our best friend himself.

He’s like a stranger to me

so near, so real.

He accepts me as I am

That’s attractive.“ 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0