You

“Listening to the sound of your words

how you pronounce each letter,

it even gets better with time.

Realizing the goosebumps on my skin

never thought that my skin would be that thin If I meet you.

Looking deep into your wonderful brown eyes,

mentioning how they shine.

How they shine when they talk about their passion in life,

brighter than the sun – it’s so much fun with you.

Thinking about you a lot

wondering what you do when you are alone – like me

sitting under a beautiful, breathtaking tree with its colors shining bright,

light that remembers me of you.

You are so attractive.

No wonder woman loves you for the way you are

Understanding what it means to be in contact with you,

Am I too cool?

Too cold-hearted deep inside, don’t want to touch the warm side, had to hide it always. Couple of years passed by. As you looked at me with your eyes, I felt lost in the universe I see in those eyes. You made me dream even bigger, believe in myself ‘cause you said I should better do.

Never guessed there was a person like you,

hanging around in Berlin,

playing music with friends,

that’s so cool.

Don’t know that you exactly do to me. I do not care. It feels so good.

So pure, so real, so lovely, I am fine. Holding hands, enjoying our time.

Sex is great, as passionate as I want it to be,

What you do to me?

Looking deep into your wonderful brown eyes,

like they were meant to be mine.

So confused and irritated, my thoughts are fighting against my mind.

My soul belongs to you.

You as a man, so attractive, god damn.” 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0