Rain

“Rain

Dropping on the street

Rain moisten my naked feet

It’s rain clearing my heart

Is it rain refreshing my thoughts?

This rain reminding me of my own tears

Rain never values me for being scared

for having fears

beautiful rain makes my nose sniff nature

god’s creature.

Rain  touches my soft skin

It’s rain calming me down.

This rain reminding me of the other side

Cause here is sun

There will be at some place on this planet

no light.

But Rain cannot catch my burning soul

wanting to seek deeper

fire inside.

It’s both

Whether it is rain or not

nature brings me back to life! 

Letting my thoughts pass by

allowing myself to just step back real quick

Before I’ll climb

Before I’ll be able to make my next

big, unforgettable, important

step.”

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0