Watch me dance

“Watch me dance, just for a sec, please.

Feel so close to you.

Again having these thought about you

Always stays in my free mind

overwhelming, It’s you.

What do you mean to me?

Words won’t catch my soul, it’s more about this feeling

inside of me

you know?

Anyway,

I know it’s so strange romantic stuff 

but I was for so long so cold, so tuff. 

You made my soul sing this harmony; 

playful, careless, greatness

Your voice is refreshing to me 

your smile brings me back to earth

grounding me to reality. 

Your eyes have caught mine 

can’t stop looking at you 

I am such a fool.

Well, I feel so close to you.

This distance fucks me up 

I am just too tired, I cannot wait 

How you hold my hand, kiss my neck, 

my back, my tummy

going further down 

Questioning myself, laughing about this chaos 

Messes me up

wow it’s awesome

will I ever understand what you mean to me?”


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0