Am I always happy?

No, I am not but I am totally fine with it

Couple of days ago I received a message which made me think about my own appearance on social media and the picture I show you every day. 
In fact, as most people normally do I use Instagram or Facebook mostly to share great, amazing, breathtaking moments with others. Where everything looks perfect (or I tried it, I know how often I posted pictures with bad quality) and where I seem to be very happy.

I want to be honest with you.
To clear some things, I am NOT always happy. I got my days too when I just want to sleep or eat the whole day and sometimes I do it. Sometimes I have to behave like this because  I did so much the days before. Or I am just in a wrong vibration which does not work for me! I am aware of my time when the universe says to me that I should stop, move slowly and take a breath. I rush so often and forget about all the little magic moments that make our life in the end worthy.

I have these days where I look at myself and think “damn, how can you be so fucking ugly? You cannot go outside today, people will laugh at you.” Or my thoughts look like this: “honey, come on. You are less intelligent than others, you are not in that perfect shape, you are just worthless, you are stupid! Good-for-nothing! Believe it and shut up”.

I have these days and I promise it is the most normal thing in this world. We are all not perfect and every day super confident within ourselves. And may I give you an advice?
It is your ego. Some crazy dude inside of you who is telling you that you are separated from others.
THIS IS NOT THE TRUTH!
We are all one. In fact, we are all just energy. We swing on a certain vibration.

What I’ve learned over 4 years of continuous work on myself, of continuous reflection of who I really am is the key to happiness I guess.
Happiness is nothing you can buy or choose in a restaurant. You cannot hold it in your hands or keep it with you, you cannot own it!

I think happiness is more the understanding of motion and movement maybe that is why I love dancing so much. Happiness actually comes to you, if you decide to be happy. If you decide to be happy in every moment, in every situation neither it is “bad” or “good”. If you have faith in your life and understand that every Moment is different, every day is a new life, every mistake is a new win you can feel this peaceful joy in your heart. A Situation is never “bad” or “good”. It depends on our own interpretation, how we want to use this situation for us. If we are able to listen, to see how beautiful this present is.

So, if I have one of these days I do not fight with myself. I am not any longer in a war with myself!
Once I made that decision to live in peace with my own superstar and if I try to ignore it I look myself into the eyes, take a deep breath, count to 10 and say to myself: I CAN DO IT. I AM WORTHY. I AM ENOUGH. EVERYTHING MAKES SENSE IN THE END.

It is always your responsibility how you react to sth that happened for you. Not for anyone else. It happened for you! To rewrite this incident to an inspiring, totally new story.

Do not take life too serious. It should be joy to be here.
We have everything we need, most of us have more than what is actually needed. 
If life hits you down or let your thoughts run crazy just say: thank you. I know that everything is fine, each moment is different. This period of time is so important for me because I face my fear, I face all the things I struggle with and I rise. This period of time is so necessary for me because if I use it wisely, it could be my most valuable present I ever receive. Thank you universe that you take care of. 
Thank you, I know that you are my supplier. 

Much Love, 
Natalie 

What do you think of social media or Instagram?
Do you feel sometimes like you are boring or too lazy because anyone else loves to “hustle” 24/07 and forget to breathe?

Maybe I am not alone with this.
Let’s breathe and accept what is. 


Right now -this moment - everything we actually have. 
Thank you. 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0