Life is what you make it - Week 6

Those who can not hear the music believe that those who dance are crazy.

UPDATE

In the last week, I used my time in the metro to analyze different people.
I wonder why most of the people always look so sad. Is life really that gray and monotonous?I miss the joy and the love, the fire that we all carry within us.

I did not just want to sit around and pity the others. So I started just laughing and having eye contact with as many people as possible.

In my mind I repeated, with a smile on my face, the words "You are enough. I thank you for living your life so bravely!"

I just grinned to myself and suddenly I realized that everyone grinned back nicely.

Any insecure woman currently plagued by self-doubt straightened and suddenly stood straight, self-confident. She smiled at me and nodded sheepishly. Can we communicate through our eyes?

Why are our colors fading so much in old age?

Little children jump around, wear colorful clothes, laugh and clap their hands for no reason.

I love it when I see little kids in the metro. I feel as if someone is pushing the light switch and suddenly I can recognize life again.

Every day I used my way to school to observe and smile at as many people as possible.
For me it is still inexplicable what happened in the following days and what I was allowed to participate in.

With many people I had incredibly great conversations, some invited me to dinner, others said to me from nowhere, unexpectedly: Thank you.

Puzzled, I looked around, had I unconsciously given you two euros or given you half of my fresh baguette?

I'm not crazy, I was clear and understood what you thanked me for.

 

 

May people call me crazy when I am beaming into the metro and moving to the music.

When two people meet, the one who has more energy always wins.

When I force myself to give more energy, the universe gives me exactly what I want to attract.

What is my reality? How do I talk to myself? Do I rate myself and others?

Am I at this moment or philosophizing about my future, wasting my time with things from the past?

Focus is guided by questions. Which questions do I ask myself daily?

Distractions everywhere, anytime, for free - how beautiful it is to be really present at the moment and to let IT happen I felt as I stood on the dance floor in the club and felt that feeling again.

About 1 ½ years ago I had a lot of smoking and drinking, I thought that would give me happiness and joy.
It helped me to numb my thoughts for a moment. At least I thought, as naive as I was.

I always tried to do what was easy so as not to leave my comfort zone until I understood that it was better to do what was right instead of supporting the path of my ego.

I stood there and let the music flow through my body. It guided me, I started to smile over both cheeks, I was so happy.

I got goose bumps. For a long time I was not so present at the moment.
I took the abundance and the crowd around me was not.
 I am so happy that I can make these experiences.

We danced until the sun began to rise up.

Life is only serious if we take it seriously. It is up to us what rating we give to the situations and events.

Life is like a mirror. Everything will be better when you smile.


Let go to admit

There is so much to smile about, i am blessed to be alive. 
Thank you, 
Have a wonderful day. 

 

Bisous et à bientôt! 

Natalie 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    MulmigerManfred55 (Dienstag, 16 Oktober 2018 21:24)

    Kann man hier Englisch lernen?

  • #2

    MettessenderMirka (Dienstag, 16 Oktober 2018 21:26)

    Digga nein