Paris


It’s November, almost December and it’s so cold
Paris seems to be so lovely for those who don’t see the truth
Taking the metro is forbidden in these days
If you can, avoid it and stay for yourself
calm, happy, peaceful
Faces without any expression,
 without love or sincerity

I am missing the sun
Seeing homeless people in the street
Should I talk to them
Passing by, as every day.
Paris is a moving place, a moving city
but it’s so fast

I want to sit down, stand still and smile
Breathe
Facing the truth there was nothing really special
I remembered on my way to school
Being bored by cold hearted, not loving people

Suddenly,
There was this breathtaking human
an extraordinary human being
Someone, with a real smile on his face
He was singing this song
He was feeling it
He was moving his hips
He was shining
He was light
He was dancing and expressing his soul
He was an artist

For sure.

It’s November, almost December and it’s so cold
But when I opened my eyes
I found something so special
Something called art
Which always saved me
turning my thoughts around

Something called art
Created from a person who is loving life
with his full heart.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0