How to close up your year 2018? - Week 17

I was asked if I usually do some rituals in the last days of December to end up my year. 

Yes, I have and I love these last days of the year.
It’s always something really refreshing if you close up, let it completely go and solve everything which was left open.

At the end of each year I am trying to spend a couple days focusing on looking back at each month of the year.
I’m always asking myself questions which guide me in a good direction for the upcoming period. 


What did I learn this year?
What did I create?
What did I let go? Did I let go of bad relationships or did I let go some bad habits which are not in common with my standards at this moment?
Did I manifest some good, positive, strong thoughts which can help me to go further towards my goals, my visions and my dreams?
What did I do really well?
What did I get to know for new people who accompany me on my way today?
What fears have I overcome?
Which kind of person am I going to become?

You can ask whatever you want.


Where your focus goes, energy flows.
With questions like these you can create your own shine line and see what you’ve created this amazing year.

You can look at it and you can be proud of yourself.
Please, take a moment, sit down and really write it down.
It’s much more likely to stick in your head if you write it down.
Make this for you, not for anyone else.

I know it feels absolutely strange in the beginning to sit down and maybe you are doubting yourself because your ego is too loud.
Your ego is always trying to push you down, to separate you.
Sometimes you have to stand up inside of you and shout at your ego SHUT UP just for this hour please.
It’s my life and I am going to conquer it.
I don’t care if you see me separated with the world.

Me, my higher self, is aware of the fact that we are all one.
The universe is always for me.
Believe it or not: if you think you can do it or not – in both cases you WILL be right.
Take care of your thoughts.

People clean their houses, their cars, they make themselves feel good again by having a fresh haircut.
My intention would never be that I complain about doing all of these things but before you clean your garden and your house, tear the old flowers, the old weeds out of your head. If you are not in harmony with your own mind, you will never understand why some people seem to achieve anything they want to have and other people call themselves an unlucky person.
It depends on you.
Start taking responsibility for your life and make things happen.

Cleaning yourself from the inside, not buying some new clothes – that’s what makes you beautiful.

What is it for me to let go this year?
What else is there to forgive?

Myself or other people?
What can I do this year to enrich the people around me?

How can I create more order? What items or clothes do I not want to take with me into the new year?

Try to dissolve all your negative energy in your body.
Try to bring all the energy, coming from your chakras, in alignment.

You always bring energy with you if you are entering a room.

Which energy do you want to be?

Which light do you want to be for other people?
What kind of person do you like?

How can you appreciate people in your environment more to give them the feeling that they have been heard,
that they have been seen – maybe just for one second?

I am already excited for tomorrow.
It’s the beginning of a very special time for me and myself.

The 12 days from the 26 December to the 06 January of the new year are so interesting
because I am using these days to manifest and to communicate with my subconscious mind.

Our Subconscious Mind is the most active part of our brain.
Do you remember when I used the metaphor of an big elephant and us, a human being trying to guide him?

Our subconscious mind is always working!

We can control our subconscious mind if we organize ourselves and if we plan to think powerful, encouraging, uplifting thoughts every day.


The Subconscious mind is objective. It will take whatever you choose! Choose wisely. The universe will give it to you.

Every day stands for a month in the next year. The 26 -> January, 27 -> February – I guess you understood how it works.

Tomorrow I will sit down and visualizing myself what I want to accomplish in January.

What are my dreams, my visions for this month?
Which person do I want to become?

What kind of fear do I want to face?

Take time for this and explain to yourself exactly how you want it to be.
I don’t promise that everything will happen, but I promise you will do more, be more AND
you can GIVE MORE TO OTHER PEOPLE.

The richer you get within yourself, the richer your personality is going to be – the more you can enrich others life.
Don’t miss this chance.

Thinking about Christmas,                                                                        giving is living.

I hope some of these thoughts inspired you. Thank you.

Bisous, 
Natalie 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0