Gratitude - Week 26

The last month was exciting.
Filled with ups and downs, successes and failures, surprises but also expectations that robbed me my own luck.

 

I'm realistic 'cause I dare to dream.

Since moving to Paris I've lived in a small sweet room.
In these 12 m2 I could turn around and had kitchen, bedroom and my shower all in one place.

I do not have big expectations, but I knew there was something better for me.

And that's exactly what happened.

In early September I met a good teacher for me, a very talented, friendly artist on a walk along the Seine.

We talked animatedly about art, shared our passion. 

When I got sick and became unconscious in the subway the artist and his son always stood by me.

At the end of last year I created a list of wishes and dreams for the next year.

Please dare to dream and dream big,
read it through yourself often,
focus on this dream over and over again - it will come true.

 

I now live with the son in an apartment of 60 m2 and have my own room.

I pay way less money, I'm closer to the school, have more space. 
I'm extremely happy for all the beautiful events that are happening to me right now.

Last year I wrote it down in my book, this year I'm experiencing it.

 

I believe that all that exists in our minds, what we truly let appear before our eyes, has already been manifested in reality.
Everything is already there.

So we do not need anything more and should stop complaining about what we seem to be missing. 
It's already there, we have to open our eyes. 

Gratitude is the key to happiness and success.

If we are grateful for what will one day arrive at the right time, in the right place in our lives then we can theoretically never feel bad.

We are also not tormented by restlessness or nervousness.

We do not torture ourselves with unnecessary doubts or worries that only make us sick and tired.

We have the right to be thankful.

You can now be happy and fulfilled, you can peacefully hop around the area, you may find yourself beautiful,
you may feel incredibly sexy and start laughing alone sitting in the train.
You are allowed to dance in the rain,
you are allowed to smile to other people.
You dare to dream and have great visions.
Dare to work on your personality, because that's the only thing that can not be taken away from you.

Everything is allowed, you are the only person who robs you your own happiness and joy.

 

It is not the happy people who are grateful.

The thankful ones are truly happy and fulfilled.
You have so much more than you will ever need in your life,

You have so much love and power in you, you are a gift for this wonderful world.

Please share your inner light and joy of life, share your energy,
surround yourself with people who are good for you and watch how you spend your time.

Maintain your positive, energizing emotions.

Take care of your body, because without it you cannot express your soul.

 

Please do not sell yourself anymore under your value! 

Say no and yes to your life, your dreams, your version of success, yourself.

 

It's not the state, the environment, other people, the money, the limited opportunities
- make the world the way you like it.

YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO LEAD A HAPPY, FULFILLED LIFE.

Stand up for you and your values, your norms.
Say clearly what you want, say what is in your mind, be vulnerable, trust your own nature.



Our essence is pure consciousness, pure love.

If you give yourself the permission to rejoin your own nature,
if you allow yourself to become one with the loving, strong person you really are, something great unfolds through you.
If we trust the universe, deal with ourselves first, really understand ourselves then one day you will find your gift for the world
and take the opportunity to be a light for others.

 

Is that freedom?

Bisous, 
Natalie

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0